Unser Team:


Sales Team:

Michael Hoffmann

Head of Sales Department /
Sales Spain, Portugal & Latin America

Email: Michael.Hoffmann@pecunia24.ag

Florina Peneș

Sales East-Europe

(Romania & Bulgaria)

Email: Florina.Penes@pecunia24.ag

Abdullah Rashid

Sales Middle East, Egypt & North Africa

Email: Abdullah.Rashid@pecunia24.ag

Tom Shelby

Sales USA, Canada,

Australia & UK

Email: Tom.Shelby@pecunia24.ag

Emir Altin

Sales Turkey

Email: Emir.Altin@pecunia24.ag

Tomek Rasinski

Sales Poland

Email: Tomek.Rasinski@pecunia24.ag

Michael Balabanov

Sales Russian Language territory

(Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, etc.)

Email: Michael.Balabanov@pecunia24.ag

Kerem Acikgöz

Sales DACH

(Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz)

Email: Kerem.Acikgoez@pecunia24.ag

Accounting / Administration:

Laura Buonanotte

Accounting & Controlling

Email: accounting@pecunia24.ag

Alex Morozov

CEO

Email: Alex.Morozov@pecunia24.ag

Service & Support / Customer Care / Marketing

Albert König

Marketing & Customer Care

Email: marketing@pecunia24.ag

Axel Kohler

Technical Customer Support

Email: support@pecunia24.ag

Purchase Department / Logistics & RMA

Michael Foster

Purchasing Department

Email: purchasing@pecunia24.ag

Petro Morozov

Logistics & RMA

Email: logistics@pecunia24.ag