Unser Team:


Sales Team:

Michael Hoffmann

Head of Sales Department /
Sales Spain, Portugal & Latin America

Email: Michael.Hoffmann@pecunia24.de

Florina Peneș

Sales East-Europe

(Romania, Bulgaria, Moldova)

Email: Florina.Penes@pecunia24.de

Laila Noureddine

Sales Middle East, Egypt & North Africa

Email: Laila.noureddine@pecunia24.de

Tom Shelby

Sales USA, Canada, Australia & UK

Email: Tom.Shelby@pecunia24.de

Dieter Kling

Sales Russian Language territory

(Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, etc.)

Email: Dieter.Kling@pecunia24.de

Michael Balabanov

Sales DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Email: Michael.Balabanov@pecunia24.de

Kerem Acikgöz

Sales Turkey

Email: Kerem.Acikgoez@pecunia24.de

Accounting / Administration:

Laura Buonanotte

Accounting & Controlling

Email: accounting@pecunia24.de

Alex Morozov

CEO & Administrator

Email: Alex.Morozov@pecunia24.de

Service & Support / Customer Care / Marketing

Albert König

Marketing & Customer Care

Email: marketing@pecunia24.de

Axel Kohler

Tecnical Customer Support & Inhouse Tecnical

Email: support@pecunia24.de

Purchase Department / Logistics & RMA

Michael Foster

Purchase Department

Email: purchase@pecunia24.de

Petro Morozov

Logistics & RMA

Email: logistics@pecunia24.de